• +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • suivant →

    LOW TABLE

    Prix sur demande
    Tax included.
    Choix de la variation
    • Description

      By designing 100% glass models, the designers of the MONOLOG collection have made a demanding choice which finds its full aesthetic expression with the MONOLOG round table. It stands out by its refined and minimal design with three feet UV glued to the glass top. Its optimal dimension, 1m wide and its simplicity make this low table an exclusive piece of furniture.
    • Details

      Round top, 1 m in diameter and 3 glass legs, in 10 mm thick tempered glass
      UV bonding of the top and its legs by hand requires the technical excellence of a master glazier. Therein lies the secret of invisible assembly that gives the whole its purity and ensures perfect stability.

      Variations: bronze tinted glass, extra-clear, smoked grey glass
      Manufactured in France on demand
      Production lead time : 12 weeks
    • Dimensions

      100cm x 35cm (D x h)

    Design ...
    Exercice


    "The graphic interest brought by the superposition of glass-layers and transparencies, this is what led us to develop a very geometric design for this MONOLOG collection".
    Edouard Danais and Gwendal Le Bihan founders of Exercice relied on the know-how of Glass Variations and the Miroiteries Dubrulle workshops, specialised in outstanding glass processing since 1926. All the mastered aesthetics of this collection are due to the techniques shaping the glass and UV bonding to mount the parts. Only the rigorous work and the safe gesture of an experienced master glazier can magically remove all traces of assembly.
    Where the originality of the design is essential for some designers, Exercice proves that the singularity of an object can come from an accomplished collaboration giving priority to the material in all its purity.

• +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • suivant →

    TABLE BASSE

    Prix sur demande
    Taxes incluses.
    Choix de la variation
    • Description

      En concevant les modèles 100% en verre de la collection MONOLOG, le duo de designers Exercice a fait un choix esthétique et exigeant qui trouve toute son expression avec la table ronde MONOLOG. Une simplicité qui requiert tout le savoir-faire de Glass Variations et le geste sûr d'un maître verrier pour réaliser cet assemblage invisible par collage UV.

      Sa forme géométrique et épurée, au diamètre idéal, le fameux « un mètre » lui donne beaucoup de personnalité.

    • Caractéristique

      Plateau de 1 m de diamètre et 3 pieds en verre, verre trempé 10 mm.
      Seule une parfaite maîtrise de la technique du collage UV permet le montage à la main par un maître verrier du plateau et de ses pieds. Un assemblage invisible qui donne toute sa pureté à l'ensemble et assure une parfaite stabilité.
      Variations : verre teinté bronze, verre extra-clair, verre teinté gris
      Fabrication française à la demande
      Délais : 12 semaines
    • Dimensions

      100cm x 35cm (D x h)

    Design ...
    Studio Exercice

    « L’intérêt graphique amené par les strates, la superposition des calques et des transparences, c’est notamment cela qui nous a conduit à développer un travail très géométrique pour cette collection MONOLOG».

    Edouard Danais et Gwendal Le Bihan, fondateurs de Exercice se sont appuyés sur les savoir-faire de Glass Variations et des ateliers Miroiteries Dubrulle, spécialistes du verre sur mesure depuis 1926. Toute l’esthétique maîtrisée de cette collection tient à la technique du façonnage du verre et du collage aux UV pour monter les pièces. Seuls le travail rigoureux et le geste sûr d’un maître verrier expérimenté permettent de faire disparaître comme par magie toute trace d’assemblage.

    Là où l’originalité du dessin est primordiale pour certains designers, Exercice nous prouve que la singularité d’un objet peut provenir de l’accomplissement d’une collaboration entre un designer et un maître verrier en donnant la priorité à la matière dans toute son épure.