• +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • suivant →

    MIRROR SIZE L

    Prix sur demande
    Tax included.
    • Description

      Designed by architects Exercice, MONOLOG is an ecological mirror with a free-form shape, like a puddle of light, which allows inspiration to flow. Here proposed in L format.
    • Details

      This ecological mirror is lead-free and free of Volatile Organic Compounds. It is certified SILVER by an independent organisation (Cradle to Cradle) for its entire life cycle. Good for the air quality in your home and good for the planet!
      Manufactured in short circuit, the mirror comes from Zeebrugge in Belgium and is cut and shaped near Lille in the Miroiteries Dubrulle workshops.
      The MONOLOG ecological mirror, 6 mm thick with a safety film behind is available in 2 sizes: M and L and can be easily fixed.
    • Dimensions

      115 x 115 cm

    Design ...
    Exercice


    "The graphic interest brought by the superposition of glass-layers and transparencies, this is what led us to develop a very geometric design for this MONOLOG collection".
    Edouard Danais and Gwendal Le Bihan founders of Exercice relied on the know-how of Glass Variations and the Miroiteries Dubrulle workshops, specialised in outstanding glass processing since 1926. All the mastered aesthetics of this collection are due to the techniques shaping the glass and UV bonding to mount the parts. Only the rigorous work and the safe gesture of an experienced master glazier can magically remove all traces of assembly.
    Where the originality of the design is essential for some designers, Exercice proves that the singularity of an object can come from an accomplished collaboration giving priority to the material in all its purity.

• +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • suivant →

    MIROIR L

    Prix sur demande
    Taxes incluses.
    • Description

      Pour ce miroir écologique de forme libre, les designers de la collection MONOLOG se sont inspirés de la forme naturelle d’une flaque d’eau pour apporter un maximum de lumière dans un espace.
      Il est proposé ici en format L.
    • Caractéristique

      Ce miroir écologique est sans plomb et sans Composants Organiques Volatiles. Il est certifié ARGENT par un organisme indépendant (Cradle to Cradle) pour l'ensemble de son cycle de vie. Bon pour la qualité de l'air de votre maison et bon pour la planète !
      Fabriqué en circuit court, le miroir vient de Zeebruges en Belgique et il est découpé et façonné près de Lille dans les ateliers Miroiteries Dubrulle.
      Le miroir écologique MONOLOG est proposé en miroir 6 mm avec un film de protection à l’arrière en format M et L.
      Fixation invisible avec le kit adapté.
    • Dimensions

      s'inscrit dans un carré le 115 cm de côté

    Design ...
    Studio Exercice

    « L’intérêt graphique amené par les strates, la superposition des calques et des transparences, c’est notamment cela qui nous a conduit à développer un travail très géométrique pour cette collection MONOLOG».

    Edouard Danais et Gwendal Le Bihan, fondateurs de Exercice se sont appuyés sur les savoir-faire de Glass Variations et des ateliers Miroiteries Dubrulle, spécialistes du verre sur mesure depuis 1926. Toute l’esthétique maîtrisée de cette collection tient à la technique du façonnage du verre et du collage aux UV pour monter les pièces. Seuls le travail rigoureux et le geste sûr d’un maître verrier expérimenté permettent de faire disparaître comme par magie toute trace d’assemblage.

    Là où l’originalité du dessin est primordiale pour certains designers, Exercice nous prouve que la singularité d’un objet peut provenir de l’accomplissement d’une collaboration entre un designer et un maître verrier en donnant la priorité à la matière dans toute son épure.